Menu Close

Attorney-General inaugurates 9 member EOCO Board

The Minister of Justice and Attorney-General, Godfred Dame Yeboah, has inaugurated a nine-member Board of the Economic and Organised Crime Office (EOCO) on Wednesday.

The reconstitution of the Board is in line with Section 4 (2) of the Economic and Organised Crime Office Act, 2010 (Act 804).

The Board is chaired by Stephen Raymond Dapaa-Addo, former Executive Director of the Crime Office.

Attorney-General inaugurates EOCO Board

Other members of the Board are Executive Director, EOCO, COP Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah; Inspector General of Police Rep. (Deputy Commissioner of Police), Ernest Kwabena Owusu; Narcotic Control Commission Rep. (Ag. Deputy Director General).

Others are Kenneth Adu-Amanfoh; Attorney General Rep. (Deputy Attorney-General and Deputy Minister for Justice), Alfred Tuah-Yeboah; Ghana Revenue Authority Rep. (Deputy Commissioner, Ethics and Good Governance), Iddisah Seidu and Ghana Bar Association, Peter Kwasi Dadzie.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *